october, 2020

13oct1:00 pmYour IVF Mindset - the missing piece in your puzzleKarenna Wood, an international fertility coach, founder of Your Fertility HubEvent Type :#IVFWEBINAR

Event Details

Join the IVFWEBINAR with Karenna Wood, an international fertility coach, founder of Your Fertility Hub and a passionate advocate for more emotional support and information for women trying to get pregnant.  She’ll be talking about how to manage your mindset during your IVF treatment. 

SIGN UP AND JOIN US!

We’re LIVE on Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 | 1:00 PM GMT+ 1 [London Time]/ 2:00 PM [Brussels Time] / 8:00 PM [Perth WA, Australia Time]

 

Time

(Tuesday) 1:00 pm GMT+1

Subscribe now to get notified about the latest IVF related news and online events!
We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

4705 patients’ questions answered by 158 IVF experts during 251 events.

X