april, 2021

27apr8:00 pmSperm aspiration techniques explainedDr Thomas A. Masterson, MD,Assistant Professor in Urology at the University of Miami Miller School of MedicineEvent Type :#IVFWEBINAR

Event Details

Join the IVFWEBINAR with Dr Thomas A. Masterson, MD, Assistant Professor in Urology at the University of Miami and Bruce W Carter VA Medical Centre in Miami, Florida, who will explain sperm aspiration techniques.

We’re LIVE on Tuesday, April 27th, 2021 | 8:00 PM GMT+1 | [London Time]/ 9:00 PM GMT+2| [Brussels Time]/ 3 PM (EDT)

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 pm 3 PM (EDT)

Disclaimer:

Informations published on myIVFanswers.com are provided for informational purposes only; they are not intended to treat, diagnose or prevent any disease including infertility treatment. Services provided by myIVFanswers.com are not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and are not intended as medical advice. MyIVFanswers.com recommend discussing IVF treatment options with an infertility specialist.

Contact details: The European Fertility Society C.I.C., 2 Lambseth Street, Eye, England, IP23 7AG

 

Copyright 2021 MyIVFanswers.com