october, 2020

29oct8:00 pmIVF options for poor prognosis patients or with prior IVF failuresDr. Ashim Kumar, a Board Certified Endocrinologist & Infertility Specialist at Western Fertility InsituteEvent Type :#IVFWEBINAR

Event Details

Join the IVFWEBINAR with Dr. Ashim Kumar, a Board Certified Endocrinologist & Infertility Specialist at Western Fertility Insitute, Los Angeles, USA. Dr. Kumar will be talking about treatment options for patients with poor prognosis or those who already had IVF failures.

SIGN UP AND JOIN US!

We’re LIVE on Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 | 8:00 PM GMT+ 1 [London Time]/ 9:00 PM [Brussels Time] / 12:00 PM GMT-7 [LA Time]

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 pm GMT+1

Subscribe now to get notified about the latest IVF related news and online events!
We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

4988 patients’ questions answered by 170 IVF experts during 272 events.